The Problems of an Artist

Art is like therapy. It’s able to calm you down and also give you a channel to show what your soul wants to say but the life of an artist is not always that great. One major issue is space. 

As a student of an arts college I know that when I have major projects I am gonna need a lot of space where I can have different tools and paper among other thing within my hands reach but at this point it’s not possible. 

THE STRUGGLE OF LIVING IN A SMALL SPACE 

I need room to throw things , leave things so I can ponder what to do next and come back but at this point it’s not possible for me and it is driving me MAD. I love my mother dearly but her brain just didn’t develop the concept of sharing a work space (she is also an artist). So now I have to work and rework how I am going to make an art space in a tiny place 

Leave a Reply

