Gender Identity 

What am I………..

For many they know what they are and stick to that box for the rest of their lives but what about the ones who don’t know where the hell they fit in. 

My identity has always been something that puzzled me. I have always wanted to be that girl that could rock an outfit and confuse people of my gender but I was bless by the goddess with body that is all woman. 

I love every inch of my curves and how the hills and the valleys of my body define me to an extent but there are days when I feel like the soul and body does not connect. The way I envision my self is not what I see in the mirror. 

I love me and I hate me. 

Am I a SIR or a MA’AM , at this point I’m neither and that’s fine but society will always see me as a girl  

Leave a Reply

