Down The Rabbit Hole 

For many individuals who are in college your currently being greeted with the crazy rabbit hole of home work, classes, personal struggles and many other things. 

Many of us find different methods to deal with this crazy amount off first semester stress but my brain decides to just blank out. My memory is going bonkers. I can’t remember things for shit and it’s really annoying because this is the year of school where I have to read so much stuff it’s not even funny. 

How will I escape this crazy rabbit hole and also pass my classes. 

Sigh college is HARD….

Leave a Reply

