I Feel Deeply 

I hate when I express my emotions to people who I consider friends and they make it seem as if I’m being dramatic when they don’t have the slightest clue what I’m going through. 

I’m tired of being the shoulder to lean on I need that in my life now. I have so much going on that I don’t know where to start or how to function in everyday life. 

My emotions run very deep , I know this but please for Christ sake don’t make them seem like they are just simple things; which in turn hurst my feelings. I don’t share how I feel with people for a reason and for my friends and family to react that way is the exact reason I do not. 

Everyone has their hard times but when it hits you all at once you get knocked of your rockers for a while.  Give me a space where I am safe to express how the train crash of my thoughts are going and what I plan to do as a rescue efforts. 

Don’t under value my feelings because you think I’m being negative or I’m being dramatic. That shit does more harm than good

Leave a Reply

